Partners

Frank De Mey

frank.demey@accordgroup.be

It's not obvious to be modest when you're genius!

Fabiaan Van Vrekhem

fabiaan.van.vrekhem@accordgroup.be

Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere. (Albert Einstein)

Wim De Mulder

wim.demulder@accordgroup.be

The only limits are, as always, those of vision. (James Broughton)

Stefan Peetroons

stefan.peetroons@accordgroup.be

One's mind, once stretched by a new idea, never regains its original dimensions. (Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr.)

Caroline Labie

caroline.labie@accordgroup.be

We cannot grow without storms, as too much sunshine results in a desert.
(A. Gous)

Jean-Claude Lecoyer

jean-claude.lecoyer@accordgroup.be

Organizations develop through their people, and people develop by using their brainpower to address challenges at the right level of complexity and by understanding how their values influence their thinking.

Nele Thiel

nele.thiel@accordgroup.be

Valuing people, sustaining our business, building trust.

Catherine Maertens

catherine.maertens@accordgroup.be

People take different roads seeking fulfillment and happiness. Just because they are not on your road doesn't mean they have gotten lost. (Dalai Lama)

Stephan Soens

stephan.soens@accordgroup.be

One must feel chaos inside to give birth to a rising star. (Friedrich Nietsche)

Sanne Loos

sanne.loos@accordgroup.be

If you do not change direction, you may end up where you are heading. (Lao Zi)

Support staff

Office manager

Office Administration